Quick summary
- Amazon Flex bot, block grabber, auto acceptor and Flexbot name the same action: software that taps Accept on an offer so your thumb does not have to.
- This page covers twelve names plus FlexCatcher and uses one comparison. Does the tool ask for your Amazon Flex email and password?
- Only two entries answer that on their own pages. FlexingBot says yes, you type the login into its app. RouteGrabber says no. For the rest, open the app and read the first screen.
- Any third-party tool carries some risk. FlexCatcher runs on your Android phone and asks for no login. Seven days free, no card.
What people actually mean by an Amazon Flex bot
The searches that reach this blog start at the same moment: a good block was on Offers and then it was gone. Drivers type amazon flex bot, flex bot, block grabber, or the name of an app a friend mentioned. The action behind all of them is one: watch the Offers screen and tap Accept when an offer shows up.
Bot, grabber, auto acceptor, Flexbot: same job, different setups. Some replay a tap you recorded. Some read the offer on your phone and tap only when it fits your filters. Some sign in with your login and accept from somewhere else. How Amazon Flex bots work goes through each one.
The one check before any name on this list
Open the app, or just its sign-up page, and look at the first screen. If it asks for the email and password you use for Flex, the tool signs in as you. That is a different arrangement from a tool that taps the screen you are already signed into.
It asks for your Flex login
Software that is not the Flex app signs in with your credentials and accepts blocks for you, usually from a server you do not control. Your password then sits with whoever runs it.
It taps on your phone
You are already signed in. The tool reads the Offers screen that is open in front of you and sends the tap you would have sent. No Flex login leaves the phone.
Both setups carry risk, and Flex has said it warns and removes accounts it believes use bots. The check tells you one thing: who holds your password. Flex has also said that bot companies request the login and that drivers should not share it, in its post on removing bots. More on the cloud setup: why Amazon Flex bots get accounts flagged.
Amazon Flex bots people search for, side by side
The table uses only what each tool says on its own page or store listing, as described on their site. Where a page does not say, the cell says not stated or not published. Checked in October 2026; prices and features change.
| Name | What it says it is | Where it runs | Asks for your Flex login? | Platform | Published price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flexbot | A search spelling, not one app | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Flex Grabber | App that auto-selects blocks by pay rate, hours, distance, station | Phone app | Not stated | Android | Not published |
| VFlex bot | “Delivery solution” with unlimited block capture and multi-account management | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 50% off first week, shown as $19.99; regular price not published |
| Flex Snatch | Its own page could not be opened | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Flex Swiper | A name in TikTok searches; no maker page found | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Zero Flex bot | A Facebook page; no readable description | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Flexingbot | App that searches for blocks for you | Phone app; login goes from the phone to Amazon, as described | Yes | Android, iOS | First 5 blocks free, then 3.5% (5% with background search) |
| MyFlexBot | Third-party Android app, per review sites | Not published | Not published | Android | Review sites disagree; none confirmed |
| Flexer | “Bot for Amazon Flex contractors” | Phone app | Not stated | Android, iOS | Not published |
| FlexoTap | Automation bot using Accessibility, with filters | Phone app | Not mentioned in listing | Android | 7, 14 and 28-day plans, no amounts |
| Flextool | Gesture automation, an autotapper | Phone app; asks you to create an account | Not stated | Android | Free download, no other price listed |
| RouteGrabber | Auto-accept through Accessibility; replays a tap you authorize | On your Android phone | No, per its page | Android | Not published on the page |
| FlexCatcher | Watches Offers, applies your filters, taps Accept on matches | On your Android phone | No | Android 8.0+ | Free for 7 days, no card |
Flex Grabber
An Android app listed on AppBrain. Its description says it helps drivers auto-select blocks using pay rate, hours, distance and station code. The listing does not say whether it asks for your Flex login, and it shows no price.
VFlex bot (v-flex-bot, vflexbot)
The VFlexBot site is written in Spanish and calls it a delivery solution. It lists unlimited block capture, multi-account management, a calendar and notifications. It shows 50% off the first week at $19.99 and no regular price. The page does not say where it runs or whether it needs your login.
Flex Snatch
We could not open a page published by the maker, so we do not describe it or quote a price. Roundups by other sites list one; we take figures only from a tool's own pages.
Flex Swiper
The name appears in TikTok searches. We found no maker page, no store listing and no price.
Zero Flex bot
There is a Facebook page under this name, but its text did not load for us. We found no current product page, so login and price are not published.
Flexingbot
On its app page, FlexingBot says you type your Amazon email and password into the app, that they go straight from your phone to Amazon, and that it never stores your password. It runs on Android and iOS. The first 5 blocks are free, then 3.5% of the block when the app finds it, or 5% with background search. No monthly fee is listed. It is the one entry that answers yes to the check.
MyFlexBot
Review sites describe a third-party Android app and disagree on its price. We found no price on a page the maker publishes.
Flexer
The store listing calls it a bot for Amazon Flex contractors, and its site describes the steps as create an account, configure, search, grab. It is on Android and the App Store. The site shows no price or commission and does not say whether it needs your Flex login.
FlexoTap
Its Android listing describes an automation bot that uses Accessibility, with filters and notifications, in English and Spanish. Plans are listed as 7, 14 or 28 days with no amounts. The description does not mention a Flex login.
Flextool
Its page calls it gesture automation, an autotapper for Android. The steps are get the app, create an account, configure, search, grab. The download is listed as free. The page does not say whether that account is your Flex login or its own.
RouteGrabber
On its page, RouteGrabber says it runs through Android Accessibility, replays a tap you authorize, and does not use your Amazon credentials. It is Android only and the page shows no price. That is the on-phone tapper type covered in the auto-tapper guide.
FlexCatcher
This one is ours, so weigh that. It watches the Offers screen on your Android phone, applies your filters and taps Accept on blocks that match. No login, no password, no remote access to your account. It needs Android 8.0 or newer, no root. Seven days free, one trial per device, no card. It is still a third-party tool, and any third-party tool carries some risk.
Names that are just spellings
Flexbot is mostly how people type flex bot without the space. So are flex bot amazon, amazon flexbot and bot catcher. Several apps use names close to these, so judge an app by who publishes it and what its first screen asks for.
The same goes for v-flex-bot and vflexbot, the other spellings of VFlex bot. If you are on an iPhone, most names above list Android only; the iPhone guide covers what is different there.
What this list does not tell you
There is no ban rate in this list. Nobody outside Flex has one, and a page that prints one made it up. We did not test speed either, so nothing here is ranked by who is fastest.
The password check narrows the field and clears no one. Any third-party tool carries some risk, FlexCatcher included, and no app can honestly promise your account will not be flagged. Some drivers also hit a CAPTCHA from refreshing by hand: CAPTCHA jail. For the trade-offs between setups, read block grabber options, and for the basics, what to check before you install.
Common questions
Is there a free Amazon Flex bot?
Some tools are free to download, and some give free blocks or a trial first. FlexingBot lists its first 5 blocks as free, then a commission. A free download can still cost you later, so look at what sign-up asks for. FlexCatcher is free for 7 days, one trial per device, no card.
Do Amazon Flex bots work on iPhone?
Of the tools in the table, FlexingBot and Flexer list iPhone apps, and the others list Android or say nothing. FlexCatcher is Android only. The iPhone guide has the details.
Can Amazon Flex detect bots?
Flex says it tries. It describes machine learning to find accounts using bots, CAPTCHA checks, blocking requests it suspects come from bots, and warning and then removing accounts. We do not know how well that works, and no one outside Flex does. Any third-party tool carries some risk.
Is FlexCatcher an Amazon Flex bot?
In search terms, yes: it accepts the blocks that match your filters, which is what people mean by a bot or a block grabber. It differs on the one check here, because it runs on your phone and never asks for your Flex login. It is an independent app, not part of Flex.
What is the difference between a bot and a block grabber?
None in what they do. Bot is the word in search and in Flex's own posts, and block grabber is the word drivers and app stores use. The difference that matters is where the tool runs and whether it asks for your login.
FlexCatcher filters blocks on your phone and taps only when they match. 7 days free. No card. No Amazon Flex login.
Try FlexCatcher free for 7 days →